## NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL PORT BLAIR

The following members constitute the School Management Committee:-

<u>Ser</u>	<u>Name</u>	Designation in SMC
(a)	Air Marshal Saju Balakrishnan AVSM, VM (CINCAN)	Patron
(b)	Cmde Prashant Handu (NAVCC)	Chairman, NCS
(c)	Capt Ajitendra Kant Singh (CO Utkrosh)	Vice Chairman, NCS
(d)	Cdr Sujit Kumar Singh	Director, NCS - Member
(e)	Mrs Anita Devi (Principal)	Member Secretary
(f)	Cdr Ritesh K Parida (Secretary NES)	Member
(g)	Cdr Chetan Pandya (EXO Utkrosh)	Member
(h)	Principal KV II	Educationist - Member
(j)	Capt Rangarajan	President, PTA -Member
(k)	Mrs Aparna Handu	Chairperson, NWWA - Member
(1)	Mrs Bini Mole	Teacher Member
(m)	Mrs D Sarada	Teacher Member